Nigeria's P-Square To Drop New Album Titled 'Double Trouble'

Nigerian duo, P-Square are set to drop their sixth studio album on Friday 12th September 2014. The album is titled 'Double Trouble'. The Award-winning twins, Peter and Paul Okoye, are some of the continent's celebrated musicians and have been part of the evolving music scene in Africa as well as taking African music to the rest of the world.

On the upcoming album, you can expect tracks such as, Shekini, MMS (Mugu Money Spender), Ejeajo featuring American rapper, T.I and more collaborations featuring Nigerian music producer Don Jazzy, Awilo and Jermaine Jackson.
The pop duo is known for hits/club bangers and their music is always on rotation on major airwaves.

Double Trouble comes after P-Square's successful albums like The Invasion, Get Squared, Danger and Game. On their album title, such a predictable title!

Looking forward to their new album. Hoping for more hits.

Powered by Blogger.