Header Ads

Africa's Next Top Model Episode 8: An Alien and A King

The end of Africa's Next Top Model is fast approaching with three girls left, each and everyone of them deserving of the top three spot. Episode 8 saw the elimination of two contestants which came as a surprise to viewers. Both Ghana's Roselyn and South Africa's Cheandre were eliminated leaving Uganda's Aamito, Angola's Michaela and Nigeria's Opeyemi competing for the coveted prize.

The theme for episode 8 was  'An Alien and A King'. A dramatic editorial shoot for South African designer, David Tlale and shot on location at the Castle of Good Hope in the beautiful Cape Town.

Aamito - Uganda

Uganda
Aamito  slayed and emerged victorious in this challenge.
Cheandre - South Africa

                               

Roselyn - Ghana

                              

Michaela - Angola

                               

Opeyemi - Nigeria

                              
Africa's Next Top Model broadcasts every Sunday at 7pm on Africa Magic (150)  but in case you miss it, catch the repeat on Monday 16:30 WAT / 17:30 CAT / 18:30 EAT, Wednesday 22:30 WAT / 23:30 CAT / 00:30 EAT and Saturday 18:00 WAT / 19:00 CAT / 20:30 EAT.

Who do you think is going to win?

Photo credit: Africa's Next Top Model

...................................................................................................................................................................
Stella is the founder of WaAfrikaOnline.  A Pan-African at heart, passionate about Africa, human rights, women empowerment and girl child education. She's also into broadcasting. 
................................................................................................................................................................

No comments

Powered by Blogger.